Agendas & Minutes

2022 Meeting Dates of the Rahway Municipal Council and Special Improvement District Meeting

As required by the “Open Public Meetings Act” Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, notice is hereby given of the following schedule of Regular Meetings of the Municipal Council of the City of Rahway for 2022. Each Regular Meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall, 1 City Hall Plaza, Rahway, New Jersey on the date indicated. All meetings will be called to order at the time indicated unless otherwise listed below.

The monthly Regular Meetings of Municipal Council begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise indicated. Special Improvement District (SID) meetings will immediately follow Regular Meetings. You may attend meetings in person, watch Municipal Council meetings on TV34 or via our TV34 Live Stream. SID meetings will not be broadcast, but the public is welcome to attend.

 


 

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Reorganization Meeting Agenda 6:30 pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 Regular Meeting Materials 7:00 pm
Monday, February 14, 2022

Regular Meeting Materials

7:00 pm
Monday, March 14, 2022

Regular Meeting Materials

7:00 pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 Regular Meeting Materials 7:00 pm
Monday, May 9, 2022

Regular Meeting Materials

7:00 pm
Monday, June 13, 2022

Regular Meeting Materials

7:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022

Regular Meeting Materials

7:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 2022

Regular Meeting Materials

7:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 Regular Meeting Materials 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Regular Meeting Materials 7:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 Regular Meeting Materials 7:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 2022

Regular Meeting Materials

7:00 pm

 View Agendas & Minutes of Past Years

Click here to view past Agendas & Minutes of the Rahway Municipal Council.