Agendas & Minutes

2020 Meeting Dates of the Rahway Municipal Council

As required by the “Open Public Meetings Act” Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, notice is hereby given of the following schedule of Regular Meetings of the Municipal Council of the City of Rahway for 2020. Each Pre-Meeting and Regular Meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall, 1 City Hall Plaza, Rahway, New Jersey on the date indicated. All meetings will be called to order at the time indicated unless otherwise listed below.

Note: Pre-Meeting Conferences and Regular Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
unless otherwise listed below.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Reorganization & Pre-Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Pre-Meeting Conference-Canceled 7:00 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 Special Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 Special Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Pre-Meeting Conference-Canceled 7:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 Combined Meeting-Canceled 7:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday August 4, 2020

Special Meeting Agenda

Zoom Information

6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm

 View Agendas & Minutes of Past Years

Click here to view past Agendas & Minutes of the Rahway Municipal Council.