Library Board

The Regular Monthly Meeting of the Rahway Public Library Board of Trustees is held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm at the Rahway Public Library.  Meeting dates for 2020 are below.  The meeting is held in compliance with the Open Public Meeting Act.

2020 MEETING DATES

Tuesday January 28, 2020** 7:30 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday April 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday June 23, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday July 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday August 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday September 22, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday October 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday November 24, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday December 22, 2020 5:30 PM

** Annual Reorganization meeting