Environmental Commission

As required by the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, notice is hereby given of the following schedule of Regular Meetings of the Rahway Environmental Commission for 2021. Each Regular Meeting will be held the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at RRWA Watershed Learning Center, 337 East Milton Avenue, with the exception of July & August when no meetings are scheduled, as follows:

2021 MEETING DATES

Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday February 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday March 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday April 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday May 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday June 10, 2021 7:00 PM
July NO MEETING
August NO MEETING
Thursday September 9, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday October 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday November 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Thursday December 1, 2021 7:00 PM

Click here to download Rahway’s Green Building and Sustainability Master Plan Element.