News Flash


Posted on: December 29, 2022

Inauguration of Mayor Giacobbe and Rahway City Council Members | 1/3/2023


Dear Rahway Residents,

You are cordially invited to attend the inauguration of Mayor Raymond A. Giacobbe, Jr., Councilmember Al Parker, Councilmember Jeffrey Brooks, Councilmember Joanna Miles, and Councilmember Jeremy Mojica. The inaugurations will take place on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at the City Council Chambers.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023, 6:30 p.m.
City Council Chambers
1 City Hall Plaza
Rahway, NJ

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home