Agendas & Minutes

2017 Meeting Dates of the Rahway Municipal Council

As required by the “Open Public Meetings Act” Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, notice is hereby given of the following schedule of Regular Meetings of the Municipal Council of the City of Rahway for 2017. Each Pre-Meeting and Regular Meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall, 1 City Hall Plaza, Rahway, New Jersey on the date indicated. All meetings will be called to order at the time indicated unless otherwise listed below.

Note: Pre-Meeting Conferences and Regular Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
unless otherwise listed below.

Tuesday, January 3, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference7:00 pm
Monday, January 9, 2017Regular Meeting7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference Agenda7:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 2017Regular Meeting Agenda7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference7:00 pm
Monday, March 13, 2017Regular Meeting7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference7:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2017Meeting Postponed
until April 24th
7:00 pm
Monday, April 24, 2017Regular Meeting6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference7:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2017Regular Meeting7:00 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017Combined Meeting7:00 pm
Monday, July 10, 2017Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017Combined Meeting7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference7:00 pm
Monday, September 11, 2017Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017Combined Meeting7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Pre-Meeting Conference7:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017Regular Meeting7:00 pm

 View Agendas & Minutes of Past Years

Click here to view past Agendas & Minutes of the Rahway Municipal Council.