Agendas & Minutes

2018 Meeting Dates of the Rahway Municipal Council

As required by the “Open Public Meetings Act” Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, notice is hereby given of the following schedule of Regular Meetings of the Municipal Council of the City of Rahway for 2017. Each Pre-Meeting and Regular Meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall, 1 City Hall Plaza, Rahway, New Jersey on the date indicated. All meetings will be called to order at the time indicated unless otherwise listed below.

Note: Pre-Meeting Conferences and Regular Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
unless otherwise listed below.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference Agenda 7:00 pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference Agenda 7:00 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda 7:00 pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm

 View Agendas & Minutes of Past Years

Click here to view past Agendas & Minutes of the Rahway Municipal Council.