Environmental Commission

As required by the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, notice is hereby given of the following schedule of Regular Meetings of the Rahway Environmental Commission for 2017. Each Regular Meeting will be held the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at Rahway City Hall (2nd floor Administration Dept. Conference Room), with the exception of July & August when no meetings are scheduled, as follows:

2018 MEETING DATES

Thursday January 11, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday February 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday March 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday April 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday May 10, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday June 14, 2018 7:00 PM
July NO MEETING
August NO MEETING
Thursday September 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday November 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018 7:00 PM

Click here to download Rahway’s Green Building and Sustainability Master Plan Element.