Board of Education

All Meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m., unless posted otherwise.
The Monthly Caucus meetings are held in the Louis R. Rizzo Board Meeting Room (rm. 105) of the 7th and 8th Grade Academy. The Regular Board Meetings, and the Reorganization Meeting, will be held in the Student Cafeteria of the 7th and 8th Grade Academy.

2019 MEETING DATES

Tuesday February 12, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 14, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 21, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 11, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Thursday July 9, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 13, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 27, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM